Cookies on the DSK Bank website

DSK Bank’s website uses cookies for improving its efficiency.

By continuing to use the website you accept the "Policy of using cookies" on the DSK Bank website - dskbank.bg.

Accept

 
 
 

 

DSK BANK 
HEAD OFFICE
19, Moskovska Str./5, G. Benkovski Str., 1036 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: 0700 10 375, Fax:(+359 2) 980 64 77,
E-mail: call_center@dskbank.bg, Tlx: 25043; 22719,
SWIFT: STSA BG SF 

Management System

Internal Control and Audit Directorate

Legal Directorate

Retail Banking Division

Corporate Banking Division

Finance and Planning Division

Risk Management Division   

IT and Operations Division

Human Resources Directorate

Communications and Coordination Department

Compliance and Security Directorate

DSK Rodina Pension Insurance Company

DSK Trans Security 

DSK Tours

DSK Leasing

DSK Asset Management 

Internal Control and Audit Directorate

Stefan Pamukchiev

Head

e-mail: Stefan.Pamukchiev@dskbank.bg

Legal Directorate

Anna Staneva

Head

e-mail: Anna.Staneva@dskbank.bg 

Legal Directorate

Retail Clients and Operations Department

Miroslava Zafirova

Head

Legal Directorate

Corporate Department

Zhaneta Kreysh

Head

e-mail: Zhaneta.Kreysh@dskbank.bg

Retail Banking Division 

 

Marketing and Sales Directorate

Dimitar Aleksandrov

Head

e-mail: dimitar.aleksandrov@dskbank.bg

Electronic Sales and Development Directorate

Damyan Medarov

Head

e-mail: Damyan.Medarov@dskbank.bg

Electronic Sales and Development Directorate

Bank Cards, ATM and POS Department

Pencho Savov

Head

e-mail: Pencho.Savov@dskbank.bg

 

 

 

Small and Medium Enterprises and Agro Business Department

Rumyana Ivanova

Head

e-mail: Rumyana_Ivanova@dskbank.bg

Product Management Department

Rositsa Velkova

Head

e-mail:  Rositsa.Velkova@dskbank.bg 

Investment Products and Private Banking Depratment

Ivaylo Hadjiev


Head

e-mail: Ivaylo.Hadjiev@dskbank.bg

Corporate Banking Division

 

Corporate Banking Directorate

Nadezhda Mihaylova

Head

e-mail: Nadezhda.Mihaylova@dskbank.bg

Business Development and Products Department

Kamen Kirilov

Head

e-mail: Kamen.Kirilov@dskbank.bg

Project Finance and Institutional Clients Department

Anastasiya Chorbadzhieva

Head

e-mail:  Anastasiya.Chorbadzhieva@dskbank.bg

Corporate Centre 

Atanas Dinkov
Manager
e-mail: Atanas.Dinkov@dskbank.bg

Teodor Grigorov
Head of Big Corporate Clients
e-mail:Teodor.Grigorov@dskbank.bg


Boyka Koseva
Head of Corporate Clients Middle Market
e-mail: Boyka.Koseva-dimova@dskbank.bg

Treasury and Capital Markets Directorate

Svetoslav Velinov

Head

e-mail: Svetoslav.Velinov@dskbank.bg

 Finance and Planning Division

Controlling Directorate 

Marieta Pancheva

Head

e-mail: marieta.pancheva@dskbank.bg
 

Accounting Directorate

Evelina Mircheva

Head

e-mail: Evelina.Mircheva@dskbank.bg

Central Back Office and Organization of Processes Directorate

Gergana Shumkova

Head

e-mail: Gergana.Shumkova@dskbank.bg

Assets and Liabilities Management Department

Svetozar Dermendzhiev

Head

e-mail: Svetozar.Dermendzhiev@dskbank.bg

Organization of Processes Department

Violeta Neycheva

Head

e-mail: Violeta.Neycheva@dskbank.bg

Central Back Office Department

Krassimira Rogacheva

Head

e-mail: Krasimira.Rogacheva@dskbank.bg

Back Office Financial Instruments Department

Veneta Vagova

Head

e-mail: Veneta.Vagova@dskbank.bg

Deliveries and Supply Department

Petar Ivanov

Head

e-mail: petar.ivanov@dskbank.bg 

 Credit Risk Management Division

 

Credit Risk Policy and Portfolio Management Directorate

Lyuba Doykova

Head


e-mail: Lyuba.Doykova@dskbank.bg 
  

Corporate Loans Approval Directorate

Ivan Atev

Head

e-mail:  Ivan.Atev@dskbank.bg

Problem Loans Directorate

Krum Krumov

Head

IT and Operations Division  

 

Development and Implementation of IT Systems Directorate

Ivan Velkov

Head

e-mail:  Ivan.Velkov@dskbank.bg

Operative Maintenance of IT Systems  Directorate

Nikolay Shalamanov

Head

e-mail: Nikolay.Shalamanov@dskbank.bg


Ana Markova

Deputy Head

e-mail:   amarkova@dskbank.bg

Bank Operations Directorate

Emil Hristov

Head

E-mail:  Emil.Hristov@dskbank.bg

Center for Card Management Department

Rossitsa Dimitrova 

Head

e-mail:  Rositsa.Dimitrova@dskbank.bg

Correspondent  Banking Department 

Antonella Popova

Head


e-mail:  Antonela.Popova@dskbank.bg

International Payments Department

Stefka Videnova

Head


e-mail:  Stefka.Videnova@dskbank.bg

Logistics Directorate

Andrey Andonov

Head

e-mail:   Andrey.Andonov@dskbank.bg
 

Logistics Directorate

HO Administration Department

Ivan Georgiev

Head

e-mail: Ivan.Georgiev2@dskbank.bg

Logistics Directorate

Construction Investment Activities Department

Svetla Spasova

head

e-mail: Svetla.Spasova@dskbank.bg  

Human Resources Directorate


Stoyan Penkov

Head


e-mail: Stoyan.Penkov@dskbank.bg
  

Human Resources Directorate

Staff Recruitment and Management

Lydia Kaneva

Senior Legal Advisor

 e-mail: Lidiya.Kaneva@dskbank.bg

Human Resources Directorate

Organizational Development and Training 

Ivan Georgiev

Head

e-mail: Ivan.Georgiev@dskbank.bg
 

Communications and Coordination Department

Kamelia Velichkova

Head


e-mail: kamelia.velichkova@dskbank.bg
 


Compliance and Security Directorate

Kalin Antonov

Head

e-mail: Kalin.Antonov@dskbank.bg

  DSK Rodina Pension Insurance Company

6, Batenberg St., 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.:(+359 2) 942 70 17, Fax:(+359 2) 942 70 18,
E-mail: dskrodina@dskrodina.bg
www.dskrodina.bg
 

DSK Trans Security EООD

 


38, Alabin St.,1 floor,  1632 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.:(+359 2) 985 36 15; 8010281, 929 2881 - cash collection center; Fax: (+359 2) 822 9244, 985 3617
E-mail: dsk_trans@abv.bg 


 

DSK Tours  ЕООD

 

33, Makedonia Blvd., 1606 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel. & Fax: (+359 2) 951 67 24
E-mail: office@dsktours.bg
www.dsktours.bg

 

DSK  Leasing AD

 

Маll of Sofia, ІV floor, office 41, 

101-103, Al. Stamboliyski Blvd.,  1303 Sofia

tel.: (+359 2) 810 05 11 or 0885 327 464, fax: (+359 2) 980 22 91

www.dskleasing.bg

 

 

DSK  Asset Management AD

 


1000 Sofia, 1 Tzar Kaloyan St., floor 4

Tel.:(+359 2) 930 1000, Fax:(+359 2) 930 1031

E-mail: office@dskam.bg
www.dskam.bg