DSK BANK 
HEAD OFFICE
19, Moskovska Str./5, G. Benkovski Str., 1036 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: 0700 10 375, Fax:(+359 2) 980 64 77,
E-mail: call_center@dskbank.bg, Tlx: 25043; 22719,
SWIFT: STSA BG SF 

Management System

Internal Control and Audit Directorate

Legal Directorate

Retail Banking Division

Corporate Banking Division

Finance and Planning Division

Credit and Operative Risk Management Division   

IT and Operations Division

Human Resources Directorate

Communications and Coordination Department

Compliance Department

Security Department

DSK Rodina Pension Insurance Company

DSK Trans Security 

DSK Leasing

DSK Asset Management 

DSK Bul-Project

Internal Control and Audit Directorate

Stefan Pamukchiev

Head

e-mail: Stefan.Pamukchiev@dskbank.bg

 

Legal Directorate

Anna Staneva

Head

email: Anna.Staneva@dskbank.bg 

 

Legal Directorate

Retail Clients and Operations Department

Miroslava Zafirova

Head

 

Legal Directorate

Corporate Department

Zhaneta Kreysh

Head

emial: Zhaneta.Kreysh@dskbank.bg

Retail Banking Division 

 

Marketing and Sales Directorate
Damyan Medarov
Head
E-mail: damian.medarov@dskbank.bg

Branchnetwork Sales and Management, Centralized Sales Department

Dimitar Aleksandrov 

Head

e-mail: dimitar.aleksandrov@dskbank.bg

Small and Medium Enterprises and Agro Business Department

Ilonka Karatodorova

Head

Email:Ilonka.Karatodorova@dskbank.bg

 

Product Management Department
Rositsa Velkova
Head
Fax: (+359 2) 987 40 88
E-mail:  Rositsa.Velkova@dskbank.bg

Bank Cards and e-Banking Department

Pencho Savov
Head
E-mail: Pencho.Savov@dskbank.bg

Investment Products and Private Banking Depratment

Ivaylo Hadjiev
Head

tel.: 9391 504

email: Ivaylo.Hadjiev@dskbank.bg

Corporate Banking Division

 

Corporate Banking Directorate

Nadezhda Mihaylova

Head

E-mail:   Nadezhda.Mihaylova@dskbank.bg

Business Development and Products Department

Kamen Kirilov

Head

E-mail: Kamen.Kirilov@dskbank.bg

Project Finance and Institutional Clients Department

Anastasiya Chorbadzhieva
Head

E-mail:  Anastasiya.Chorbadzhieva@dskbank.bg

Corporate Centre 

Atanas Dinkov
Head of Big Corporate Clients
e-mail Atanas.Dinkov@dskbank.bg
Tel.: 9391758

Boyka Koseva
Head of Corporate Clients Middle Market
e-mail Boyka.Koseva-dimova@dskbank.bg
Tel.: 9391770

Treasury and Capital Markets Directorate
Emil Asparuhov

Head

email: Emil.Asparuhov@dskbank.bg

 Finance and Planning Division

Planning and Controlling Directorate 
Marieta Pancheva
Head
E-mail: marieta.pancheva@dskbank.bg
 

Accounting Directorate

Evelina Mircheva
Head

E-mail: Evelina.Mircheva@dskbank.bg

Central Back Office and Processes’ Organization Directorate
Gergana Shumkova
Head
Tel.: 93 91 350
E-mail: Gergana.Shumkova@dskbank.bg

Assets and Liabilities Management Department
Plamen Dimitrov
Head
E-mail: Plamen.Dimitrov@dskbank.bg

Organization of Processes Department
Svetozar Dermendjiev

Head

E-mail: Svetozar.Dermendzhiev@dskbank.bg

Central Back Office Department
Krassimira Rogacheva
Head
E-mail: Krasimira.Rogacheva@dskbank.bg

 

Back Office Financial Instruments Department

Veneta Vagova
Head
Tel.: 93 91 370
E-mail: Veneta.Vagova@dskbank.bg

Deliveries and Supply Department
Petar Ivanov

Head

Tel.:(+359 2) 93 91 319
E-mail: petar.ivanov@dskbank.bg 

 Credit Risk Management Division

 

Credit Risk Policy and Portfolio Management Directorate

Lyuba Doykova

Head


E-mail: Lyuba.Doykova@dskbank.bg 
 

 

Corporate Loans Approval Directorate

Ivan Atev

Head

E-mail:  Ivan.Atev@dskbank.bg

 

Problem Loans Department

Krum Krumov

Head

 

IT and Operations Division  

 

Development and Implementation of IT Systems Directorate
Yuri Genov
Head

e-mail:  Yuriy.Genov@dskbank.bg

Ivan Velkov
Deputy Head

e-mail:  Ivan.Velkov@dskbank.bg

Operative Maintenance of IT Systems  Directorate

Ivaylo Dekov
Head

e-mail: Ivaylo.Dekov@dskbank.bg


Ana Markova
Deputy Head

e-mail:   amarkova@dskbank.bg

Bank Operations Directorate
Emil Hristov
Head

E-mail:  Emil.Hristov@dskbank.bg

Center for Card Management Department

Rossitsa Dimitrova 
Head

E-mail:  Rositsa.Dimitrova@dskbank.bg

 

Correspondent  Banking Department 
Antonella Popova
Head


E-mail:  Antonela.Popova@dskbank.bg

International Payments Department

Pasha Yossifova
Head


E-mail:  Parashkeva.Yosifova@dskbank.bg

Logistics Directorate
Andrey Andonov
Head

E-mail:   Andrey.Andonov@dskbank.bg
 

Human Resources Directorate


Stoyan Penkov
Head


E-mail: Stoyan.Penkov@dskbank.bg
  

 

Human Resources Directorate

Staff Recruitment and Management
Lydia Kaneva
Senior Legal Advisor
Tel.: 93 91 112
E-mail: Lidiya.Kaneva@dskbank.bg

 

Human Resources Directorate

Organizational Development and Training 
Ivan Georgiev
Head

E-mail: Ivan.Georgiev@dskbank.bg
 

Communications and Coordination Department

Kamelia Velichkova
Head


E-mail: kamelia.velichkova@dskbank.bg
 

Compliance Department

Ivailo Sahakyan

Head

Tel.: 93 91 369

e-mail: Ivaylo.Sahakyan@dskbank.bg


Security Department

Kalin Antonov

Head

e-mail: Kalin.Antonov@dskbank.bg

  DSK Rodina Pension Insurance Company

6, Batenberg St., 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.:(+359 2) 942 70 17, Fax:(+359 2) 942 70 18,
E-mail: dskrodina@dskrodina.bg
www.dskrodina.bg
 

DSK Trans Security EООD

 


38, Alabin St.,1 floor,  1632 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.:(+359 2) 985 36 15; 8010281, 929 2881 - cash collection center; Fax: (+359 2) 822 9244, 985 3617
E-mail: dsk_trans@abv.bg 


 

DSK Tours  ЕООD

 

33, Makedonia Blvd., 1606 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel. & Fax: (+359 2) 951 67 24
E-mail: dsktours@netisat.bg 


 

DSK  Leasing AD

 

Маll of Sofia, ІV floor, office 41, 

101-103, Al. Stamboliyski Blvd.,  1303 Sofia

tel.: (+359 2) 810 05 11 or 0885 327 464, fax: (+359 2) 980 22 91

www.dskleasing.bg

 

 

DSK  Asset Management AD

 


1000 Sofia, 1 Tzar Kaloyan St., floor 4

Tel.:(+359 2) 930 1000, Fax:(+359 2) 930 1031

E-mail: office@dskam.bg
www.dskam.bg

 

DSK Bul-Project OOD

Sofia 1000, 15, Vitosha Blvd., mezzanine

Tel.:(+359 2) 9391 798, 9391 792; Fax:(+359 2) 980 5280

E-mail: boris.toshev@dskbank.bg